People

TIPs lab – Microfluidics

Photo Bscheid 2014Benoit Scheid
Professor
Senior Research Associate FNRS
+32 2 650 48 27
Benoit.Scheid@ulb.be
Omer Atasi
Postdoc
Omer.Atasi@ulb.be
Project: FNRS - Chargé de Recherche
Robin Debuysschère
Postdoc
Robin.Debuysschere@ulb.be
Project: FNRS - Aspirant
Pierre Van De Velde
Postdoc
Pierre.Van.De.Velde@ulb.be
Project: HeCO2, Walloon Region - co-promotion with Benoit Haut
Aymeric Allemand
Postdoc
Aymeric.Allemand@ulb.be
Project: FNRS-PDR: STABAB
Fabio Pino
PhD Student
fabio.pino@vki.ac.be
Project: FRIA - co-promotion with Miguel Alfonso Mendez, Von Karman Institute
Pedro Marques
PhD Student
pedro.marques@vki.ac.be
Project: FRIA - co-promotion with Miguel Alfonso Mendez, Von Karman Institute
Mohammad Torkian
PhD Student
mohammad.torkian@ulb.be
Project: HeCO2, Walloon Region - co-promotion with Benoit Haut
Damien Rigutto
PhD Student
damien.rigutto@vki.ac.be
Project: ULB-FRIA - co-promotion with Miguel Alfonso Mendez, Von Karman Institute

(To see all members of the TIPs lab, click here)

Past members and long-stay visitors

Jean Cappello, postdoc
Jonas Miguet, postdoc
Guillaume de Timary, PhD
Lionel Vincent, postdoc
Julien Philippi, postdoc
Javier Rivero-Rodriguez, postdoc
Wei Xiaofeng, PhD
Yannis Tsoumpas, postdoc
Jean Septavaux, postdoc
Bart Rimez, postdoc
Adrien Dewandre, Researcher
Youen Vitry, postdoc
Omer Atasi, phd & postdoc
Alejandro Martinez Calvo, phd
Mathias Bechert, phd
Iwona Ziemecka, postdoc
Mohammed Kechadi, postdoc
Jan Zawala, assistant professor
Lorène Champougny, phd
Wilko Rohlfs, phd
Sélim Douïeb, phd & postdoc
Juthamas Kamrak, phd